

THURSDAY, 24 MARCH 2022

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A **VIRTUAL MEETING** OF THE **PLANNING COMMITTEE** WHICH WILL BE HELD **AT 10.00 AM ON THURSDAY, 31ST MARCH, 2022** FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Wendy Walters

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Democratic Officer:	Martin S. Davies
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224059
E-Mail:	Democraticservices@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Wendy Walters Prif Weithredwr, Chief Executive, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

PLANNING COMMITTEE

20 MEMBERS

PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 10 MEMBERS

1.	Councillor Mansel Charles	Member of Llanegwad Community Council
2	Councillor Tyssul Evans	Member of Llangyndeyrn Community Council
3.	Councillor Jeanette Gilasbey	Member of Kidwelly Town Council
4	Causaillas Kasallassall	-

4. Councillor Ken Howell

5. Councillor Carys Jones6. Councillor Alun Lenny (Chair) Member of Carmarthen Town Council

7. Councillor Jean Lewis
8. Councillor Dorian Phillips

9. Councillor Gareth Thomas Member of Llenedi Coummunity Council

10. Councillor Eirwyn Williams

LABOUR GROUP - 4 MEMBERS

Councillor Deryk Cundy
 Councillor John James Member of Pembrey & Burry Port Community Council
 Councillor Kevin Madge Member of Cwmamman Town Council

INDEPENDENT GROUP - 4 MEMBERS

1. Councillor Sue Allen

Vacancy

- 2. Councillor leuan Davies
- 3. Councillor Joseph Davies
- 4. Councillor Irfon Jones (Vice-Chair) Member of Bronwydd Community Council

UNAFFILIATED - 2 MEMBERS

Welsh Conservative

Councillor John Jenkins
 Councillor Shahana Najmi – Member of Llanelli Town Council

AGENDA

APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

2.	DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS	
3.	DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS	5 - 64
4.	TO SIGN AS A CORRECT RECORD THE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THE 3RD MARCH 2022.	65 - 68